Keep an app or a site out of your memory
Password managers, private windows, banking websites and video calls are never kept, by default.
In the menu bar you can also Pause for 15 minutes, 1 hour or until tomorrow, or forget the last 5 minutes.
- Open DejaVu › Settings › Privacy.
- Under Never recorded, click +.
- Choose an app, or type a website.
- From now on, DejaVu looks away when it is on screen.